Family Story Summit – Free Access to My Presentation

I am thrilled to announce that I’ll be speaking next month at #familystorysummit. It’s a summit geared towards helping you preserve your personal and family stories, but there’s plenty of tips (in my presentation at least) that also apply to better fictional story telling as well.



While there are other authors (Traci Hunter Abramson, Ganel-Lyn Condie) and podcasters (Becky Kemp) presenting on aspects of writing, there are also presentations about telling your story through art, music, and film as well. There’s something here for everyone, so share with your friends.

Watching the live presentations is FREE (you still have to register, so click the link below), but a VIP pass is only $23.20 with my 20% link below (otherwise its $29). The VIP pass gives you unlimited playback access to all the presentation, transcripts for the presentations, bonus trainings, and more. Please share with anyone you know who wants to learn more about how to be a better writer, or how to get started on preserving their own family history in ways that will matter to future generations. Happy storytelling, my friends!

Leave a comment